Yoka Sola fashion, lingerie and accessories designer

Welcome to yokasola.com the official page of my lingerie and jewelery accessories design.

Through this website, especially dedicated to you, I am inviting you to :

Yoka Sola fashion designer

After graduating with a degree in Literature in Nancy – my home city in France – I decided to pursue further studies in Marketing andInternational Business in Lyon and, subsequently, Germany. But it was always fashion that captured both my heart and imagination.The professional experience I gained in the Fashion and Luxury Industry in both Paris and London inspired me to launch my lingerie and jewelry concept.

This exciting new path led me to Prague, where my original ideas proved an instant success as a fresh and adventurous angle was brought to the Czech designers market. I am now delighted to present to you my new brand “Lingerie Yoka Sola”, offering luscious, sensual lingerie with a personalized service. My goal is to learn about, understand and satisfy my clientele with lingerie made only of the very finest French lace and specially produced in small, exclusive quantities.My next creative step was to then infuse beautiful and original glass-pearl-and-Swarovski bijoux to perfectly complement my lingerie creations.My long-time clients adored the concept, a success that allowed me expand to designing necklaces, bracelets and earrings on request.

The decision to grow my brand to incorporate home parties was an easy and logical one, thus allowing me to both present my collections in a relaxed and intimate environment, and to also develop a personal connection with my customers.

Thanks to my fantastic experiences and amazing encounters, a world of wonderful opportunities has opened itself up to me : interviews with style journalists, fashion shows, exclusive events and fantastic collaborations with talented people from all across the fashion industry.

Today, I am based between France and Prague where I continue to develop both my lingerie and jewelry accessories collections. And of course I am constantly meeting wonderful new people thanks to my supremely successful home parties. I would love to develop my business on a human scale with enthusiastic and great people. If you have any ideas on innovative collaboration, please don’t hesitate to contact me ;-).

You can also follow me on Facebook and Instagram

To have more information click here!

Yoka Sola créatrice de mode, lingerie et bijoux accessoires

Bienvenue sur yokasola.com la page officielle de mes créations de lingerie et bijoux accessoires.

Grâce à ce site spécialement dédié pour vous je vous invite à :

photo site

Après des études littéraires dans ma ville d’origine Nancy j’ai décidé de me spécialiser dans le marketing et le commerce international à Lyon puis en Allemagne. Mon expérience professionnelle à Paris puis à Londres dans le monde de la mode et du luxe m’a convaincu de l’importance de créer ce concept.

La création de ma marque de lingerie féminine et de bijoux accessoires est l’aboutissement d’une envie forte et d’un constat quand je suis arrivée à Prague il y a quatre ans: apporter un nouveau souffle, une touche originale sur le marché des créateurs de mode. J’ai donc lancé ma marque Lingerie Yoka Sola pour créer et offrir de la lingerie sexy avec un service de conseil en image personnalisé. Mon objectif est de connaître et satisfaire au mieux les besoins de ma clientèle. La lingerie est réalisée en petites séries dans de belles matières type dentelle de Calais agréables à porter. Ensuite est venue par hasard l’idée de créer des bijoux en perles de verres et Swarovski que l’on pourrait directement accessoiriser avec la lingerie. Le concept a plu tout de suite à ma clientèle féminine pour laquelle je fabrique aussi colliers, bracelets et boucles d’oreilles à la demande.

J’ai fait le choix au départ d’aller à la rencontre des femmes grâce au concept de vente à domicile entre amies pour présenter mes collections et développer un réel contact. Grâce à cela j’ai fait des rencontres exceptionnelles qui m’ont permis d’avoir accès à la presse, d’organiser des défilés de mode, des évènements exclusifs et des collaborations riches en expérience avec d’autres professionnels de la mode.

Aujourd’hui je suis de retour à Nancy (avec des voyages à Prague) où je continue à développer mes collections de lingerie et de bijoux et à faire des belles rencontres grâce à la vente à domicile. Mon objectif est de créer une belle petite entreprise à taille humaine avec des gens passionnés et passionnants donc si vous avez des idées de collaboration n’hésitez pas me contacter.

Sinon, pour suivre mon actualité, rejoignez-moi sur ma page Facebook ou Instagram ;-)

Cliquez ici pour obtenir plus d’informations